Tale of Us unveil remix edition for album "Endless"

Released Friday 1st December 2017

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Karm and Matteo, the german producers predominantly known as Tale of Us has announced a remix edition for their debut album "Endless" released on Deutsche Grammophon.

The album features collaborations with Monoloc, Rødhåd, Kiasmos and Antonio Ruscito.

"Endless" will be available from Friday 1st December


  1. Definizione dell´impossibile (Monoloc Remix)
  2. Alla sera (Kettenkarussell´s Triangle Player Rework)
  3. Ricordi (Rødhåd Remix)
  4. Oltre la vita (SCB Introspection)
  5. Dilemma (Sebastian Mullaert Forestation)
  6. Notte senza fine (Kiasmos Remix)
  7. Destino (Alva Noto Remodel)
  8. Distante (Woo York Remix)
  9. Venatori (Antigone Remix)
  10. Quello che resta (Antonio Ruscito Remix)
  11. Bonus Track: Venatori (Somne Remix)

View Comments