On Promo: Velvit - Looking Glass

Out now on 17 Steps, Velvit - Looking Glass.

"Taken from Floor To Floor Sampler 1.

Floor To Floor full release 3 June.

  1. Velvit 'Looking Glass'
  2. Dusky 'Mount Belzoni'
  3. Christian Piers 'Tooth Decay'
  4. Lo Shea 'Thousand Foot Waves'
  5. Trevino ‘Ojak'
  6. Hugo Massien 'Restart The Sun'
  7. Alan Fitzpatrick 'Where Haus?'
  8. Moniker ‘Moving'
  9. Mella Dee ‘Take Control'
  10. Coba ‘Gotta Get Back Home’
  11. Skream & Jonjo 'Room 959’
  12. Otik ‘Ur Soul Is Missing’

13th May: Floor To Floor Sampler 1
A1 Velvit 'Looking Glass'
A2 Dusky 'Mount Belzoni'
B1 Christian Piers 'Tooth Decay'
B2 Trevino ‘Ojak'

27th May: Floor To Floor Sampler 2
A1 Alan Fitzpatrick 'Where Haus?'
A2 Hugh Massien 'Restart The Sun'
B1 Lo Shea 'Thousand Foot Waves'
B2 Moniker ‘Moving’"

Follow Velvit on Twitter
Follow 17 Steps on Twitter

View Comments