Late Night Tales to release retrospective boxset featuring 19 of their LPs

Famed for inviting some of the world's best artists to delve deep into their music collections to create the ultimate "late night" selection, Late Night Tales are releasing a retrospective boxset that features 19 of their mixtapes on heavy-weight vinyl.

The package features highlights from some of the compilations over the last few years, including selections from Jon Hopkins, Four Tet, Nils Frahm and Bonobo.

The full list of albums is detailed below:

ALNLP12 Four Tet

ALNLP14 Belle & Sebastian, Vol. I

ALNLP22 The Cinematic Orchestra

ALNLP25 Trentemøller


ALNLP28 Groove Armada: Music For Pleasure

ALNLP29 Metronomy

ALNLP30 Friendly Fires

ALNLP32 Röyksopp

ALNLP33 Rae & Christian – Mercury Rising

ALNLP34 Bonobo

ALNLP35 Django Django

ALNLP36 After Dark: Nightshift

ALNLP37 Franz Ferdinand

ALNLP38 Groove Armada: Automatic Soul

ALNLP39 Jon Hopkins

ALNLP40 Khruangbin – The Universe Smiles Upon You

ALNLP41 After Dark: Nocturne

ALNLP42 Nils Frahm

You can purchase the Late Night extravaganza here.

View Comments