Exit 32 Recordings release 10 track Amsterdam 2017 Sampler

Introducing the Amsterdam 2017 Sampler from Exit 32 Recordings, featuring some of their leading artists & packed with ten carefully picked tracks, that define their sound as a label.

Starting from the first track 'Amazoni' coming from a very talented NYC based DJ & producer Nu Sky, with releases on labels like: Hot Creations, Avotre , VIVa MUSiC and recently on Deeperfect. This groovy laid back track is sure to be making its way into the charts.

Each track fluctuates between hard hitting techno and funky disco vibes, where every individual productions compliment one another, creating a pumping mix of deep electro beats including party favourites Oz Romita's 'Curacao', which was charted as the 'Best New Tech House' on Beatport, and Eddie M's 'Gate 4' released on Kittball, 303Lovers, Kinetika Records.

'Too Many Times' by Alixander Raczkowski is another Tech House track from a new artist at Exit 32. Throughout his foray into electronic music it is clear Alixander has captured a strong style and sound of his own paired with an ear for a catchy groove. Previous releases on Unity Records.

Lastly, they welcome one more new artist Jay Dean, with his cut 'Don't Fall A Sleep', a hypnotic melodic track with a heavy kick and groove.

View Comments